Jan 22, 2022  
2015-2016 Undergraduate Catalog 
2015-2016 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Affairs Division

T.J. Arant
Dean of Academic Affairs
B.A., Vanderbilt University
M.A., UNC Chapel Hill
Ph.D., Duke University

Carl A. Seaquist
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
B.A., University of Pennsylvania
M.A., University of Wisconsin
M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

Sarah Gallimore
Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
B.S., Tianjin Polytechnic University
M. Ed., South China Normal University
M.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Amy Glusco
Field Services Administrator, Department of Education
B.S.Ed., West Chester University
M.S., McDaniel College

Jeffrey Schiffman
W.V.Y.C. Radio Station Manager
B.A., Gettysburg College

Joanne M. Wilkes
Engineering Co-op Program Coordinator
B.S., Towson University
M.S., St. Joseph’s University

Department Chairs

John A. Altman
Chair, Department of History and Political Science
Ph.D., University of Tennessee

Stacey N. Dammann
Chair, Department of Education
Ed.D., The Johns Hopkins University

James B. Foresman
Chair, Department of Physical Sciences
Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University

Timothy J. Garrison
Chair, Department of Engineering and Computer Science
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

John G. Hughes
Chair, Department of Hospitality, Recreation and Sport Management
Ed.D., Columbia University

Ronald C. Kaltreider
Chair, Department of Biological Sciences
Ph.D., Dartmouth College

Mary B. Ligon
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University

Karen S. March
Chair, The Stabler Department of Nursing
Ph.D., University at Buffalo, The State University at New York

Kenneth M. Osowski
Chair, Department of Communication and the Arts
D.M.A., Peadbody Conservatory of Music, The Johns Hopkins University

Victor Taylor
Chair, Department of English and Humanities
Ph.D., Syracuse University

Jefrey R. Woodall
Chair, Graham School of Business
D.B.A., Argosy University

Center for Teaching and Learning

Cynthia A. Crimmins
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
B.S., Millersville University
M.S.Ed., Wilkes University

Jennifer M. Follet
Writing Center Director
B.A., M.A., Florida State University

Irene M. Hudson
Director, York College Community Opportunity Scholarship Program
B.S., Morgan State University
M.Ed., Strayer University

Barbara J. Zmolek
Assistant Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
B.S., Shippensburg State University
M.A., Ball State University

Office of the Registrar

Rebecca C. Link
B.S., Salisbury University
M.S., Gannon University

William Benton, Jr.
Director of Records
B.A., Goucher College
M.A., Liberty University

Matthew Ross
Assistant Registrar
B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

Katie Schwienteck
Associate Registrar for Transfer Articulation
B.S., Millersville University
M.A., Notre Dame of Maryland University

Schmidt Library

Robert B. Graffin
Instructional Media Specialist, Schmidt Library
B.S., Emerson College
M.A., Towson University

Ciara C. Jansen
Collection Development Specialist - Prediodicals, Schmidt Library
B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

Karen E. Rice-Young
Information Services Specialist, Archives, Schmidt Library
B.A., York College of Pennsylvania

Joy E. Rusonis
Collection Development Specialist, Cataloging, Schmidt Library
B.A., The Pennsylvania State University

Casey Ann E. Selanova De Cruells
Document Delivery Specialist-Collection Development, Schmidt Library
B.A., Elizabethtown College